Contact Us

Board Members

Board member email address
Jerry Reeder President jreeder@aparkabove.org
Lori Lowen Vice President llowen@aparkabove.org
Jamie Villanueva Vice President jvillanueva@aparkabove.org
Tracy Harris Valdespino Treasurer tvaldespino@aparkabove.org
Kelly Billings Secretary kbillings@aparkabove.org
Ben Vigil bvigil@aparkabove.org
Peggy Tharinger ptharinger@aparkabove.org
Jim Douglas jdouglas@aparkabove.org
Ellen Bruno ebruno@aparkabove.org
Lucie Joslyn ljoslyn@aparkabove.org
Jennie Schulte Riedl Founder/President creativedesignsbyjennie@msn.com

If you would like a formal presentation about A Park Above, please contact Jerry Reeder, President at the email listed above.